Welcome to RSNA 2019 from the RSNA Board of Directors

Sunday, Dec. 01, 2019


RSNA Board members (left to right): Bruce G. Haffty, MD, liaison for science, Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, liaison for information technology and annual meeting, Jeffrey S. Klein, MD, liaison for publications and communications, Valerie P. Jackson, MD, president, James P. Borgstede, MD, president-elect and secretary-treasurer, Mary C. Mahoney, MD, chair, Umar Mahmood, MD, PhD, liaison for international affairs, Matthew A. Mauro, MD, liaison for education.